Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Pointe apartments! At Wasatch Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
07/09/2019


T
07/09/2019


K
03/17/2019

Thank you all for your helpful positive reviews. I,m disabled looking for some place i can live at and am anxious to find out what the 1 bed room apartments rent for.

K
03/17/2019

Thank you all for your helpful positive reviews. I,m disabled looking for some place i can live at and am anxious to find out what the 1 bed room apartments rent for.

K
12/21/2018

This is a nice, quiet place too live and close to everything. They also have nice amenities and the staff is great to work with.

K
12/21/2018

This is a nice, quiet place too live and close to everything. They also have nice amenities and the staff is great to work with.

J
11/28/2018

I have lived in a one bedroom apartment here for just under 4 years. I enjoy the amenities and the property. Especially the pool, spa and gym. I also enjoy the monthly potluck dinners! The office staff is very nice and good to work with. And I love the granite counter tops..... A pretty great place to live....

J
11/28/2018

I have lived in a one bedroom apartment here for just under 4 years. I enjoy the amenities and the property. Especially the pool, spa and gym. I also enjoy the monthly potluck dinners! The office staff is very nice and good to work with. And I love the granite counter tops..... A pretty great place to live....

R
08/06/2018

Great please to live. Great managers, Pet friendly. I really recommend this place to live. Close to wal malmart and sport academy. Thumps up.

R
08/06/2018

Great please to live. Great managers, Pet friendly. I really recommend this place to live. Close to wal malmart and sport academy. Thumps up.


SiteMap